Enneagram Type 7 + Popular Traits Of The Playful Visionary

enneagram type 7

The Enneagram Type 7 is an adventurous, enthusiastic person who is always looking for the next challenge. They are not afraid of taking risks and will push themselves to their limits to experience new things.  The Enneagram Type 7, also known as The Visionary, has a strong desire to discover the world around them and … Read more

Enneagram Type 9 Identity + Popular Traits Of The Peacemaker

Enneagram Type 9, known as “The Peacemaker,” is harmonious, gentle, and pleasant by nature. Individuals with this personality type will attempt to solve relational problems and avoid conflict, sometimes at their own cost. Type 9’s adapt to situations and people the best they can to keep the peace. At their best, they can make influential … Read more

Enneagram Type 4 Identity + Notorious Traits Of The Individualist

enneagram type 4

Enneagram Type 4, known as “The Individualist” (and sometimes “The Romantic”), is the creative, sensitive, and idealistic type. Fours have a strong sense of identity, and a desire for meaning and authenticity characterize their personality. This type’s choices are often centered on self-expression and being unique. Fours loathe the idea of being ordinary or insignificant, … Read more

Enneagram Type 3 Identity + Notorious Traits Of The Achiever

enneagram type 3

Enneagram type 3’s are known as The Achiever.  They are confident, charming, driven individuals who like success and admire accomplishing big tasks.  Enneagram threes find joy in being recognized for their achievements.  When healthy, threes are humble and competent with great intentions.  When unhealthy, they can fixate on success at the expense of others and … Read more

Enneagram Type 2 Identity + Notorious Traits Of The Helper

enneagram type 2

Personality tests are an excellent way to study psychology and the human condition to learn and categorize behavioral patterns. It can also help others figure out who they are and see how they fit in with others.  The Enneagram type 2 personality focuses on loving and helping others. Enneagram type 2’s or “the helper” are … Read more

Enneagram Type 1 Identity + Notorious Traits Of The Improver

enneagram type 1

The Enneagram is a tool to help individuals understand their personalities and identify patterns within their lives.  Improving self-awareness and recognizing re-occurring traits is especially appealing to an enneagram type 1.  An Enneagram Type 1 is commonly known as “The Perfectionists,” and more recently, as “The Improver.” The enneagram type 1 or “perfectionist” personality is … Read more